Thanks for Arizona DIY

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thanks for Arizona DIY

Thanks to Jason P. and others for pulling together the DIY event in Tucson yesterday. It was a great informal event - four rooms of music and many fine builds! And thanks to PE for the sponsorship. Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Originally posted by maynardg View Post
    Thanks to Jason P. and others for pulling together the DIY event in Tucson yesterday. It was a great informal event - four rooms of music and many fine builds! And thanks to PE for the sponsorship. Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    Hi Maynard,

It's good to see you're out enjoying the DIY events. We of course miss you here in Iowa. :-)

I hope you and your family are having a great holiday!

Jim

Comment

I'm a noob, so there was lot's to see and learn. Everyone was so willing to share their knowledge and experience. Jason's wife Camille deserve equal credit. Preparing the great food and feeding that many people was at least as much work as loading and uloading heavy gear. Now, how to use the free stuff that was given away......
      Ann & Bonnie

Comment

Pics or it didn’t happen! ;)

Comment

i'm too lazy to drive to tucson. I need a phoenix diy event. :D

Comment

Many thanks to Jason, Camille, and all the others who made yesterday's DIY event possible. The venue was perfect and the food delicious. Music was good too!

Hope to see you all again soon.

Rick

Comment

Oh man, I missed it! Would have loved to see, share and generally spent time with people that build speakers. Most of my friends just get a confused look when I mention speaker design or building.
              Pics, Please.
              If life were fair, Elvis would still be alive today and all the impersonators would be dead.
              ~ Johnny Carson

Bungelow Ed's Photo Album http://techtalk.parts-express.com/album.php?u=8594

Comment

Originally posted by dynamo View Post
                Pics or it didn’t happen! ;)