Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Continuum or Tributes Which Would You Choose?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Continuum or Tributes Which Would You Choose?

Is is more for the guys that showed up at InDIYana including Jeff. How do they compare to each other? Which would you choose given the choice and why?
    Shaken, not stirred...

Classix II
    OS MTM's
    Digger 8 sub
    Overnight Sensations Center Channel
    Sprite Build
    Wolf's PC Speakers
    Minions III with Voxel Sub

Re: Continuum or Tributes Which Would You Choose?

I'm having a similar debate: Tribute vs Piccolo!

Comment

Originally posted by swinginguitar View Post
      I recently bought the Piccolo Kit and I used the Dayton .25 cu ft cabinets vented. I've been enjoying them now for a few months. The bass is full and deep. The upper mid-bass is slightly laid back which I enjoy. I'm powering them with a Cambridge Audio Azur 640A, 75watts 8ohm. They sound very impressive for their size.

Comment

Jeff makes it hard to choose. He designs so many top rated speakers and it makes it hard to choose. It would be awesome to be able to hear them in person. I know someone in my area has the continuum's and he loves them. But the new design sounds awesome too.

Decisions, decisions...

Kevin
        Shaken, not stirred...

Classix II
        OS MTM's
        Digger 8 sub
        Sprite Build
        Wolf's PC Speakers

Comment

Kairos?
          Builds - C-Killa - Speedsters - LithMTM - Talking Sticks - Pocket Rockets - Khanspires - Dayton RS Center - RS225/28A - Kairos - Adelphos - SEOS TD12X - Dayton 8 - Needles - 871S - eD6c - Overnight Sensations - Tritrix (ported) - Lineup F4 - Stentorians - The Cheapies - Tub Thumpers - Barbells - Tuba HT - Numerous subwoofers - probably missing a few...... :p

Comment

Originally posted by joeybutts View Post
            Kairos?