Announcement

Collapse

Midwest Audio Fest

It’s that time audio enthusiasts! Registration for the 2019 Speaker Design Competition is now open! Visit midwestaudiofest.com for details and to list your speaker project. We are excited to see all returning participants, and look forward to meeting some new designers this year, as well! Be sure your plans include a visit to the Parts Express Tent Sale for the lowest prices of the year, and the Audio Swap Meet where you can buy and trade with other audio fans. We hope to see you this summer! Vivian and Jill
See more
See less

Introducing: The Madisons and Jeffreys

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introducing: The Madisons and Jeffreys

I completed the initial design for these speakers some time ago, but didn't put up the info for various reasons, one of them being I continued to tweak the Madisons and the Jeffreys weren't around anymore in their original form so I kind of forgot.

I'm not good with build threads since my builds tend to span across months if not over a year due to lack of contiguous time to dedicated to building and voicing. Instead, I tend to just show the finished design and the info. If anyone has any particular questions, please feel free to ask.

Madison-D and Madison-R